Composer, Conductor

Read More


Opus is a series written for different subsets of baritone, clarinet, horn, tuba, and piano. It features five short movements in an exploration of modern musical styles such as serialism, strict counterpoint, set composition, improvisation, and boxed notation. 

I. Part

II. Box

III. Point

IV. Set

V. Pound

Jacob Smith